In order to let become more competitive and more honourable, we will be undergo some merging progress on 5th June 2017, 9:00 – 11:00 UTC+8. The expected time will be changed according to maintenance situation.
Thank you for incessant support and love, we are terrible sorry for the inconvenience caused.
★Server merging details:
1. The servers which will be merged:
A.) S60 + S61 = S60~S61
★After server merging, new created character will be automatically classified to corresponding fraction. Before server merging, there is no fraction and the new character fraction was set as none.
After server merging, players are only allowed to join in corresponding fraction.
☆Name Reset Issue☆
After server merging, If player name in S1 is same with other player name in S2, system will automatically set name as default, for instance: Server Name+ the first six character of your original name.
Please be aware that:
System will automatically change the lower level player’s character name, the higher level player’s character name will remain the same.
If two players’ level is same, the lower VIP status player’s character name will be reset, other remains the same.
If two players’ level and VIP status are same, the lower bp player will be reset, other remains the same.
After name reset, player is given a chance to change the reset name. Please click Change Name button, then player will be given one free chance to change name. Change name does not spend your name card. After name changing, the button will disappear automatically.
☆Guild’s Name Reset Issue☆
After server merging, If two guilds’ name in different server are different, system will automatically set name as default, for instance: Server Name+ the first six character of guild name.
Please be aware that:
System will automatically change the lower level guild’s name, the higher level guild’s name will remain the same.
If two guilds’ rank is same, the lower growth point guild’s name will be reset. Other remains the same.
When the guild name is being reset, certain guild member will received a notification when click the Guild icon. There is only one free chance given to reset the guild name but only guild leader is allowed to reset. Name reset does not spend name card. After name changing, the button will disappear automatically.
Name card allows player reset name or guild name under any condition.
☆Server Merging Character Cleaning☆
In order to provide better game environment, we have made some changes to delete certain character, deleting condition as shown below:
1. Haven’t been logged in, topped up and level below 35 for over 7 days.
2. Haven’t been logged in, topped up and level below 40 for over 14 days.
3. Haven’t been logged in, topped up and level below 45 for over 21 days.
4. Haven’t been logged in, topped up and level below 50 for over 28 days.
Any characters who meet deleting condition above will be automatically deleted.
VIP accumulation Issue
When a player who holds many accounts in different server topped up, after server merging, the player VIP growth points will be accumulated.
☆Merging Rank Issue☆
After server merging, some rank will be reset. Reset list contains Bp Rank, Level Rank, Guild Rank and Tower Rank. Players could get corresponding ingots through purchasing first top up package. Rank Play will be reset, players could challenge again, the first challenge ingots could be claimed again.
Please be aware that Week Flower Rank, Boss Point Rank and
PvP Match Rank.
☆Server Merging compensation☆
System will be according to server opening time to make reasonable compensation, you will receive it by in game mail.